When you have a vendor or customer that is also using the Routable platform to send and receive payments, these companies are identified with a “self-managed” label on the company profile page.

Since this company is both registered and verified to use Routable, you do not have the ability to make updates to contacts on their behalf.

Instead, this company has the ability to manage their own contacts and you will see those displayed on the Company profile page under the About tab.

Did this answer your question?