After you have invited team members to your account and those invites are pending, you have the ability to take certain actions on those invites as needed.
Re-inviting a team member
In situations where an invite has either not been received or it has expired, you can re-send an invite to that team member.
To do this, visit your Team members page in your Account settings and click on the "..." button to the right side of the pending invite and select the menu option to Re-send invite.
This sends out a new email notification to the team member's email address and they will have another 7 days to accept the invite and create their account.
Revoking an invite for a team member
If for whatever reason you need to revoke an invite for a team member, you have the ability to do this as well.
Similar to re-sending an invite, you can revoke an invite by clicking the "..." button to the right side of the pending invite in your team members list and select the menu option to Revoke invite.
After clicking this option the invite will be deactivated and removed from the list.