Account admins are able to deactivate a team member from the team members page in your account settings.

To deactivate a team member, click the button to the right side of their name in the team members list to view their details.

Then click the button to Deactivate team member while viewing their user details.

The team member will be deactivated immediately so they can no longer access the account. Your billing will automatically be updated to reflect this change. In situations where a team member is deactivated mid-month, prorated charges will be applied to your next bill.

Did this answer your question?